Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
Listal logo
All reviews - Movies (4)

Aftermath review

Posted : 5 years, 7 months ago on 29 April 2012 11:21 (A review of Aftermath)

Orlok said it best:
...while to the character himself, his actions are passionate & arousing.

I will admit, for those of you that are into this kind of thing, this short film has probably one of the greatest corpse rape scenes I have ever seen. And when I mean greatest, I mean, you can get turned on by that scene over and over and over again.

...what does that say about me? :)



1 comments, Reply to this entry

I Still Know What You Did Last Summer review

Posted : 5 years, 7 months ago on 29 April 2012 10:05 (A review of I Still Know What You Did Last Summer)

3 words:

Jennifer Love Hewitt.

..and apparently I have to write more so that this passes the 100 characters restriction.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Visitor Q review

Posted : 5 years, 7 months ago on 29 April 2012 09:50 (A review of Visitor Q)

One of the best examples of extreme cinema to ever venture out of the mind of a director onto the screen.

I loved it for it's sheer surrealism.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Army of Darkness review

Posted : 5 years, 7 months ago on 29 April 2012 09:45 (A review of Army of Darkness)

This movie defined me as a "B" movie watcher, gave me my nickname (Boomstick) that had 3 different meanings (a tri-entendre???), and gave me enough catch phrases to humour the masses since the early 90's.

Enough said.

Take your brain out, and enjoy this classic.


0 comments, Reply to this entry



Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block